Dr M. DESSEILLES, ULG   President
Dr. L. DE PICKER, UA, CAPRI President Elect
Prof. Dr. B. SABBE, UA, CAPRI Past President
Dr. E. PINTO, ULG Secretary General
 Prof. Dr. L. GABRIELS, KUL Treasurer
defruyt64  Dr. J. DE FRUYT, BRUGGE Member
 Prof. Dr. G. DOM, UA  Member
Prof. Dr. Ph. de TIMARY, UCL Member
Prof. Dr. I. SMOLDERS, VUB Member
Prof. Dr. E. VRIEZE, KUL Member
 L. ROUSSEAU, Gent Admin. secretary

Members .

The Belgian College of Neuropsychopharmacology and Biological Psychiatry - with more than 260 members in Belgium and abroad – is dedicated to research and education in the field of biologal psychiatry and psychopharmacology .

BCNBP brings psychiatric practice, education, and research together under one forum for members-in-training through psychiatrists.